Sandy Mac
psychic medium
 0411 640 528​​
Australia-Wide
ABN: 59 374 887 929

email: sandymacpsychicmedium@gmail.com

Adelaide Based
Readings Done World-Wide

​client
TESTIMONIALS

JODIE TO SANDY MAC PSYCHIC MEDIUM - 5 STARS
4 FEBRUARY 2018
Thank you sandy for an amazing reading, I love the insight you have given me for the future, and also gave me a special connection to my pa and father in law who have passed over. Thank you so very much

TRINA TO SANDY MAC PSYCHIC MEDIUM - 5 STARS
18 JANUARY 2018
Thanks for today sandy your not only a great medium but a great entertainer too. not only did we all get a good reading but also some great advice. your flipping awsome lots of love and light the the crazy English girls.

ALYSON TO SANDY MAC PSYCHIC MEDIUM - 5 STARS
18 JANUARY 2018
Came to see Sandy today. What a fabulous, amazing, funny and special person she is! Had a great reading and she really made myself and my friends welcome. Thank you so much. I will definitely see you again. 

VILMA TO SANDY MAC PSYCHIC MEDIUM - 5 STARS
12 DECEMBER 2017
Thank you Sandy. You truly are a beautiful amazing soul. You have given me a new drive for what I believe in and I will keep pursuing and doing what I love. Forever grateful. xo

REBECCA TO SANDY MAC PSYCHIC MEDIUM - 5 STARS
2 NOVEMBER 2017
So on the money! Sandy, I was struggling to continue on the path I am currently on until you did a reading for me. Thank you so much

TANYA TO SANDY MAC PSYCHIC MEDIUM - 5 STARS
7 FEBRUARY 2017
Wow wow wow Sandy you were spot on saying step out of the box.... im studying a counselling Diploma atm and hope to pursue good career options ... your reading enlightened me thankyou x

MICHELLE TO SANDY MAC PSYCHIC MEDIUM - 5 STARS
4 NOMVEMBER 2016
Amazing! Recently had a mini reading and it blew me away how much information came through and how spot on it was! Sandy you are amazing!

Nevin to Sandy Mac Psychic Medium - 5 stars
10 October 2016 ·
Sandy made a special connection with my little brother, shared his advice for me & absolutely blew me away! She is simply amazing with her gift.

vanessa to sandy mac psychic medium - 5 STARS
6 october 2016
Sandy is Great we had some communication with her regarding Hubby's Illness & She was spot on even gave him a couple of Spiritual Excercises to do which helped him Immensly... A Very Talented Psychic/Medium & Lovely Person all Round 

RAYLEE TO SANDY MAC PSYCHIC MEDIUM - 5 STARS
SEPTEMBER 2016
Sandy Mac, Is one of Australia's best Medium, Psychic, Clairvoyant's I was so grateful to recieve loving messages and affirmations, from my Father and grandfather, when Sandy did a reading for me. She is truly amazing ! Thanks so much Sandy 

Sharon to Sandy Mac Psychic Medium - 5 STARS
3 August 2016·
Sandy Mac you are truly a gifted a generous person! Thank you so much for the "mini reading", your messages resonated highly with me and have also helped guide me with new understanding!